Our Leaderhip team in collaboration with the whole school community have a shared vision and work relentlessly to serve our school mission, to enable every girl to be the best she can be throughout her life

School Leadership

Principal Mrs Jane Danvers
principal@wilderness.com.au
Head of Senior School Mr Ben Manifold 
bmanifold@wilderness.com.au
Head of Middle School Mrs Belinda Arnfield
barnfield@wilderness.com.au
Head of Junior School Mrs Jill Bradford
jbradford@wilderness.com.au
Assistant Head of Early Years Mrs Rebecca Williamson
rwilliamson@wilderness.com.au
Assistant Head of Junior School Mrs Erin Delmenico
edelmenico@wilderness.com.au
Head of Boarding Mrs Rosie Broderick
rbroderick@wilderness.com.au
Phone: 8344 7670
Fax: 8344 8003
Student Counsellor Mrs Julie Blackwell
jblackwell@wilderness.com.au
Business Manager Mrs Paula Jolly
pjolly@wilderness.com.au
Director of Communications and Marketing Ms April Hill
ahill@wilderness.com.au
Head of Advancement Mrs Jodie Escott
jescott@wilderness.com.au
Registrar Mrs Natalie Klein
nklein@wilderness.com.au

Heads of House

Head of Amaryllis Mrs Danielle Kemp
dkemp@wilderness.com.au
Head of Antholiza Maria Criaris
mcriaris@wilderness.com.au>
Head of Carob Ms Tansy Chen
tchen@wilderness.com.au
Head of Cedar Ms Rhiannon Giles
rgiles@wilderness.com.au
Head of Sparaxis Mrs Julie Grant
jgrant@wilderness.com.au