The Uniform Shop, located at 42 Hawkers Road provides you with all your uniforms needs. Selling new and second hand uniforms our Uniform Shop Manager together with her team of dedicated volunteers from within the school community are here to assist you.

For all information regarding uniform requirements please refer to the handbooks attached, alternatively please do contact us.We look forward to welcoming you during opening hours.

Meredith Olsson
Uniform Shop Manager

 


 

Where to find us?

The Uniform Shop is located at:
42 Hawkers Road
Medindie SA 5081

Phone (direct during opening hours): +61 8 8343 1019
Email: molsson@wilderness.com.au

 

  Uniform Shop Opening Hours During Term

Mondays 8.00am - 9.00am
Tuesdays 8.00am - 9.00am & 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Wednesdays 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Thursdays 8.00am - 9.00am
Fridays Closed

SUMMER HOLIDAY OPENING
Thursday 24 January 8.30am - 4pm
Tuesday 29 January 8.30am - 4pm

TERM 1
Saturday opening 9am - 12 noon: 
Saturday 2 February
Saturday 9 February
Saturday 30 March
Saturday 6 April
Term 1 holiday opening 
Wednesday 24 April 8.30am – 4pm
Monday 29 April 8.30am – 4pm 

TERM 2
Saturday opening 9am – 12 noon: 
Saturday 4 May

Term 2 Holiday opening
As there is no change of Uniform between Terms 2 and 3, the Uniform Shop is closed during the Term 2 holidays. 

TERM 3
Tuesday 23 July 8.30am – 12 Noon
No Saturday opening

Term 3 Holiday opening
Thursday 10 October 8.30am – 4pm

TERM 4
Saturday opening 9am – 12 noon: 
Saturday 19 October

LAST DAY OF TRADING 2019
8-9AM MONDAY 9 DECEMBER 2019
The shop will then be closed for stocktake and the rest of the year.

Phone/Email Sales
If you find it hard to get into the uniform shop we can take your credit card details over the phone/email. Please contact the uniform shop to discuss your requirements.

New Students

Book a uniform fitting »

All new students are invited to make an appointment for a uniform fitting in November or December, the year prior to commencing school. The ‘Book a Uniform Fitting’ button will become active in September each year when you receive your booking code.

Uniform Handbook »
Whole School Uniform Price List »
Second-Hand Uniform - Form »
Conditions of sale for Second Hand Uniform »